ALBUM : Mr P – The Prodigal

Mr P - The Prodigal

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Mr P – The Prodigal | ZIP | MP3

P-Classic Records frontier Mr.P finally release his much anticipated Album of 16 tracks titled The Prodigal .

The Prodigal features Tiwa Savage, Teni, Simi, Wande Coal, Mohombi, Tamar Braxton, Singah, Ovie Kelz and ofcourse his in house Disc Jockey Dj Switch .

While Peter Okoye aka Mr P co produced other tracks, Peter Psquare Self produced Track 1 and 5.

However, other producers involved are Goldswarm, ShugaVibez, Sarmy Fire, DaiHardBeats and KealzBeats .

Mix and Mastering credit goes to Goldswarm & Zeeno Foster .


VIEW ALSO : Oladips X Zlatan – Road To Mainland To Island (THE EP)

See Mr P The Prodigal Full Album Tracklist and download link below :

Mr P The Prodigal Album Tracklist

  1. Odo ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Paloma (Feat. Singah) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. I do (Feat. Tiwa Savage) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Boyfriend ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Just like that (Feat Mohombi) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. I Love you (Feat. Simi, Teni & Tamar Braxton) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. I no like Trouble ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Prodigal (Feat Dj Switch) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Smooth Criminal ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Blessed ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Lola Diego (Feat. Singah) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Grow Old (Feat. OvieKelz) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Eh lo ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Nobody ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  15. Fly Away ||| DOWNLOAD MP3
  16. Follow My Lead (Feat Wande Coal) ||| DOWNLOAD MP3