FULL ALBUM : Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous

Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous

DOWNLOAD FULL FREE ALBUM : Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerousn| MP3 | ZIP | MP4

Ayra Starr, a fast-rising Nigerian music songstress, has released her much-anticipated debut album, “19 and Dangerous.”

AyraStarr releases her official debut album, 2021, following an impressive self-titled 2021 EP that catapulted her to the forefront of rising Nigerian pop stars.

On 19 & Dangerous, the artist chronicles the transition from adolescence to adulthood by exploring relationships, betrayal, and self-assurance.

Starr remains bold and unapologetic throughout 19 & Dangerous, whether displaying her grandeur in banging earworms or acknowledging her vulnerabilities in heartfelt ballads.

VIEW ALSO FULL EP : Ayra Starr – AyraStarr


Production goes to London, Kel-P Vibes and Don Jazzy.

However, Ayrastarr had the assistance of her brother, Dami Aderibigbe (aka Milar), in writing most of the songs.

See AyraStarr 19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist and download link below :

Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous Album

– Toxic || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Bridgetn || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Bloody Samaritan || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Karma || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Beggie Beggie (Feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Snitch (Ft. Foushee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Cast (Gen Z Anthem) || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Fashion Killa || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Lonely || DOWNLOAD MP3

– In Between || DOWNLOAD MP3

– Amin || DOWNLOAD MP3