FULL ALBUM : Wizkid – Superstar (2011)

FULL ALBUM : Wizkid – Superstar (2011)

FULL ALBUM : Wizkid – Superstar (2011) DOWNLOAD | MP3 | ZIP

Wizkid’s debut studio album is titled Superstar released on June 12, 2011 by Empire Mates Entertainment (EME).

Production credit goes to Samklef, E-Kelly, Jay Sleek, Shizzi, DJ Klem, Masterkraft, Q-Beats, Banky W, and Vebee.

The album includes songs such as “Holla at Your Boy,” “Tease Me/Bad Guys,” “Don’t Dull,” “Love My Baby,” “Pakurumo,” and “Oluwa Lo Ni.”

Thematically, the album revolves around starting at the bottom and working one’s way up, i.e. from grass to grace.

VIEW ALSO ALBUM : Wizkid – More Love Less Ego

In “No Lele,” Wizkid discusses his hustling and how he had to work hard to succeed.

See Tracklist and Download/Streaming link below :

1. Say My Name | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Lele | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Scatter the Floor | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pakurumo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Love My Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gidi Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oluwa Lo Ni | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Don’t Dull | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tease Me / Bad Guys | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. What You Wanna Do? | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Holla At Your Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Wad Up (feat. D’prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Shout Out | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak) | DOWNLOAD MP3